

Company Structure: Birmingham Diocesan Multi-Academy Trust

MEMBERS

Sarah Smith

Jenny Tomlinson

Dean Matt Thompson

Mark Pryce

DIRECTORS

Christine Arrowsmith

Olivia Jenkins

Geoff Harley-Mason

Kabir Khan

Heidi Leung

Christopher Mansell

Nigel Oram

Nick Pilditch

Revd Barrie Scott

Steven Skakel

Dr Jan Smart

Sarah Smith (Chair)



Executive

CEO/Accounting Officer

Christopher Mansell

Chief Finance and Operations Officer

Chief School Effectiveness Officer

Chris Manning

Sam Cosgrove

Finance team

Head of Finance

School Finance Partner

School Finance Partner

Finance Apprentice

Lee Davis

Michele Fullwood

Stacey Sheldon

Luke Smith



School Improvement Team

Executive Leader

Teaching & Learning Consultant

Teaching & Learning Consultant

Vicki Sumner

Lou Darby

Tammy Smith

Admin team

PA to the CEO

Administrator

Sheila Benbow

Anita Devenport

Schools

Birmingham Central

Birmingham South & Solihull

Warwickshire

St Michael's Handsworth
St George's Newtown
St George's Edgbaston
Holy Trinity
St Clement's

Hawkesley
St Michael's Bartley Green
Quinton
Nonsuch
St Margaret's

Nethersole Austrey Newton Regis Warton Nethersole Woodside Coleshill