Nonsuch Primary School Declarations of Interest

Member	Confirmed	Entity	Nature	Notes	From	То
Mrs Margaret Andrew appointed	Confirmed 30 Sep 2020		None		05 Nov 18	
Mrs Akosua Anku parent	Confirmed 18 Sep 2020	Nonsuch Primary School	Voluntary	commenced 1 June 19	17 Jul 19	
Mrs Samantha Baban staff	Not confirmed	-	None	-		
Mr Christopher Manning co-opted	Confirmed 21 Sep 2020	BDMAT	Employee			
		Bevan Britten	Wife employed as a solicitor	Name of institution where there is an interest		
		Member of Parliament for South Derbyshire	Mother in Law is member of Parliament	Name of institution where there is an interest		
		Ruach Trust	Treasurer & Trustee	Voluntary appointment		
		Elvaston Castle & Gardens Trust	Treasurer & Trustee	Voluntary appointment		
		Emmanuel School Derby	Advisor to Governing Body	Voluntary appointment		

Mr Christopher Manning co-opted	Confirmed 21 Sep 2020	Institute of Chartered Accountants England & Wales	Member	Membership of professional bodies	
Mrs Sally Roberts headteacher	Confirmed 30 Sep 2020	Fairway Primary Academy	School	Vice Chair of the Local Governing Body	01 Jan 17
Mrs Stacey Sheldon	Confirmed 24 Dec 2020	-	None	-	
Dr Howard Stringer co-opted	Confirmed 14 Nov 2020	Nothing to Declare	Nothing to Declare		01 Sep 20
Miss Leanne Tasker	Not confirmed	-	None	-	
Mrs Lynn Weaver appointed	Confirmed 18 Nov 2020		None		
		Governor	Hollyhill Primary School	I am a Governor at Hollyhill Methodist Church of England Primary School	02 Sep 19
Mrs Julie Wenlock other	Not confirmed	-	None	-	
Mrs Faye Whittle co-opted	Not confirmed		None		