The Nethersole CofE Academy Declarations of Interest

Member	Confirmed	Entity	Nature	Notes	From	То
Mrs Jo Alexander headteacher	Confirmed 5 Oct 2020	The Nethersole CE Academy	Employee & Ex-Officio governor	Headteacher	01 Sep 19	
Mr Dan Brockway sponsor	Confirmed 10 Nov 2020	Tamworth Elim Church	Minister		01 Jan 15	
		& Manna House Charitable Organisation	Trustee		01 Jan 15	
		Elim Foursquare Gospel Alliance	Member			
		Nethersole Academy	Parent	Father of two children currently at Nethersole Academy		
Ann Carter	Confirmed 5 Oct 2020	-	None	-		
Miss Frankie Clayton staff	Confirmed 11 Oct 2020	-	None	-		
Mr John Croghan sponsor	Confirmed 4 Feb 2020	Pupils1st Ltd	Director		01 Sep 10	
Asilah Deakin staff	Confirmed 7 Jul 2020	Nethersole Academy	Deputy Head, SENCO			

Mr David Parsons sponsor	Confirmed by Ann Carter on 17 Nov 2020	Warwickshire County Council Councillor for the Polesworth District			05 May 13	
		North Warwickshire Borough Council	Councillor		01 May 19	01 May 23
Mrs Wendy Smith sponsor	Confirmed 18 Sep 2020	North Warwickshire Borough Council	Senior Environmental Health Officer		01 Dec 11	
		North Warwickshire Borough Council	Previous employee	Previous Local Authority connections		
		Cannock Chase District Council	Previous employee	Previous Local Authority connections		
		Tamworth Borough Council	Previous employee	Previous Local Authority connections		
		Coventry City Council	Previous Employee	Previous Local Authority connections		
		Chartered Institute of Environmental Health	Member	Membership of professional bodies		
		Nethersole CE ACademy	Parent of a child attending school			
Mr Michael Stevenson parent	Confirmed 26 Oct 2020	-	None	-		
Christopher Tweed parent	Confirmed 10 Nov 2020	Hockley Landscapes	employee	Work on KS2 trail 2020		

Mrs Tess Vigus clerk	- Confirmed 24 Sep 2020	Entrust Governor Services	Clerk	
Mrs Charlotte Ward-Lewis sponsor	Confirmed 16 Nov 2020	Church of England Birmingham	Employee	
		Birmingham Diocesan Multi Academy Trust	Member	31 Oct 20
Fr Philip Wells foundation	Confirmed 3 Jan 2020	Nethersole Trust	Chairman	