

Company Structure: Birmingham Diocesan Multi-Academy Trust

MEMBERS Sarah Smith Pat Saunders Dean Matt Thompson Andrew Halstead Mark Pryce **DIRECTORS** Olivia Jenkins Christine Arrowsmith Melanie Crooks Geoff Harley-Mason **Christopher Mansell** Kabir Khan Heidi Leung Nigel Oram Nick Pilditch **Revd Barrie Scott** Steven Skakel Dr Jan Smart Sarah Smith (Chair)



Executive

CEO/Accounting Officer

Christopher Mansell

Chief Finance and Operations Officer

Head of School Improvement

Chris Manning

Sam Cosgrove

Finance team

Head of Finance

School Finance Partner

School Finance Partner

Finance Apprentice

Lee Davis

Michele Fullwood

Stacey Sheldon

Luke Smith

Admin team

PA to the CEO

Administrator

Sheila Benbow

Anita Devenport



Birmingham Central

St Michael's Handsworth
St George's Newtown
St George's Edgbaston
Holy Trinity
St Clement's

Schools

Birmingham South & Solihull

Hawkesley
St Michael's Bartley Green
Quinton
Nonsuch
St Margaret's

Warwickshire

Nethersole Austrey Newton Regis Warton Nethersole Woodside Coleshill