

## Company Structure: Birmingham Diocesan Multi-Academy Trust

## **MEMBERS** Sarah Smith Pat Saunders Dean Matt Thompson Andrew Halstead Mark Pryce **DIRECTORS** Olivia Jenkins Sarah Smith (Chair) Melanie Crooks Geoff Harley-Mason **Christopher Mansell** Nigel Oram Revd Barrie Scott Nick Pilditch Steven Skakel Dr Jan Smart Christine Arrowsmith



## Executive

**CEO/Accounting Officer** 

Christopher Mansell

Chief Finance and Operations Officer

Head of School Improvement

**Chris Manning** 

Sam Cosgrove

Finance team

School Finance Partner

School Finance Partner

Finance Apprentice

Lee Davis

Michele Fullwood

Luke Smith

Admin team

PA to the CEO

Administrator

Sheila Benbow

Anita Devenport



Birmingham Central

St Michael's Handsworth
St George's Newtown
St George's Edgbaston
Holy Trinity
St Clement's

## Schools

Birmingham South & Solihull

Hawkesley
St Michael's Bartley Green
Quinton
Nonsuch
St Margaret's

Warwickshire

Nethersole Austrey Newton Regis Warton Nethersole Woodside Coleshill